Share this page

Forspil til "Niels Ebbesen"

(1945) perc/arpa/archi
Symphony orchestra

Ouverture to Danish poet Kaj Munk's play 'Niels Ebbesen', first performed at the Royal Theatre in September for 1945, conducted by Johan Hye-Knudsen. The play has five parts, and the full score is divided into the following sections.

I. Forspil, II. Ruths sang, III. Høstvise, IV. Høstgildet, V. Fader Lorenz sang, VI. Valsevisen, VII. Vitinghofens vise, VIII. Forspil til V akt, IX. Niels Ebbesens ridt, X. Epilog


  • Score DKK112.50(€ ~15.00)
    (Prices incl. VAT)

QR Code