Upcoming performances

January '18

  • Simon Steen-Andersen: Piano Concerto

    Sunday, January 21, 2018 | Pierre-Boulez-Saal, Berlin (DE)

    Nicolas Hodges
    Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

  • Rune Glerup: Concert for piano and small ensemble

    Friday, January 26, 2018 - 20:30 | Cité de la musique, Salle des concerts, Paris (FR)

    Ensemble Intercontemporain
    Conductor: Vimblayi Kaziboni

February '18

  • Morten Olsen: Scream the Color Red (World Premiere)

    Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 20:00 | KU.BE, Frederiksberg (DK)

    Performed by Athelas Sinfonietta Copenhagen & Be My Quiet Friend feat. Camilla Dayyani

    Conducter: Christopher Austin

    Read More

  • Simon Steen-Andersen: Inszenierte Nacht

    Saturday, February 10, 2018 | Onassis Centre, Athens (GR)

    Performed by Ensemble Ascolta

  • Ole Schmidt: Hommage á Stravinsky

    Sunday, February 11, 2018 | Lunds Stadshall (SE)

    Lunds Stadsorkester
    Conductor: Andreas Lönnqvist

  • Helle Solberg: Serenad (Swedish premiere)

    Thursday, February 15, 2018 | Royal Swedish Opera, Stockholm (SE)

    Performed by Kungliga Hovkapellet and solist Elin Rombo

  • Nicolai Worsaae: A Shipwreck

    Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 15:00 | Vor Frelsers Kirke, Copenhagen (DK)

    Contratenor Jakob Bloch Jespersen and organist Jens E. Christensen

  • Martin Stauning: Schattenkinder

    Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 19:30 | Menighedshuset Pile Allé, Frederiksberg (DK)

    Copenhagen Piano Quartet

March '18

  • Svend Hvidtfelt Nielsen: Begyndelser og... (World premiere)

    Sunday, March 4, 2018 | Musikhuset, Aarhus (DK)

    Aarhus Sinfonietta

  • Allan Gravgaard Madsen: Intermezzi (2011)

    Friday, March 9, 2018 - 20:00 | Morat-Institut für Kunst und Kunstwissenschaft, Freiburg (DE)

    Performed by Ensemble Recherche