Upcoming performances

April '19

  • Peter Heise: Drot og marsk

    Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 19:30 | Det Kgl Teater, Operaen, Copenhagen (DK)
  • Ylva Lund Bergner: Myriad

    Saturday, April 6, 2019 |

    Performed by Ly Tran, Nguyen Thanh Thuy & Stefan Ostersjo
    Time and place TBA
    Read more

  • Peter Heise: Drot og marsk

    Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 19:30 | Det Kgl Teater, Operaen, Copenhagen (DK)
  • Peter Heise: Drot og marsk

    Friday, April 12, 2019 - 19:30 | Det Kgl Teater, Operaen, Copenhagen (DK)
  • Launy Grøndahl: Concerto for Trombone and Orchestra

    Tuesday, April 16, 2019 | Gothenburg Opera, Gothenburg (SE)

    Performed by: Gothenburg Opera Orchestra
    Conductor: Henfik Schaefer 
    Soloist: Louise Pollock

  • H.C. Lumbye: Concertpolka for 2 violins

    Wednesday, April 17, 2019 | Göteborgoperaen, Gothenburg (SE)

    Performed by Göteborgoperaens Orkester

  • Simon Steen-Andersen: Study for String Instrument #1

    Saturday, April 20, 2019 | Inter Arts Center, Malmö (SE)

    Quatuor Impact 
    Read more

  • Peter Heise: Drot og marsk

    Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 19:30 | Det Kgl Teater, Operaen, Copenhagen (DK)
  • Simon Steen-Andersen: Im Rauschen + Study for String Instrument #3

    Thursday, April 25, 2019 | Darmstadt (DE)

    Performed by Ensemble Hand Werk
    Read more

  • Allan Gravgaard Madsen & Anna Katrin Øssursdóttir Egilstrød: BEINTA

    Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 13:00 | Musikhuset Aarhus (DK)

    Performed by Anna Katrin Øssursdóttir and Aarhus Symphony Orchestra
    Read more