Upcoming performances

April '19

  • H.C. Lumbye: Concertpolka for 2 violins

    Wednesday, April 17, 2019 | Göteborgoperaen, Gothenburg (SE)

    Performed by Göteborgoperaens Orkester

  • Simon Steen-Andersen: Study for String Instrument #1

    Saturday, April 20, 2019 | Inter Arts Center, Malmö (SE)

    Quatuor Impact 
    Read more

  • Simon Steen-Andersen: Im Rauschen + Study for String Instrument #3

    Thursday, April 25, 2019 | Darmstadt (DE)

    Performed by Ensemble Hand Werk
    Read more

  • Allan Gravgaard Madsen & Anna Katrin Øssursdóttir Egilstrød: BEINTA

    Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 13:00 | Musikhuset Aarhus (DK)

    Performed by Anna Katrin Øssursdóttir and Aarhus Symphony Orchestra
    Read more

May '19

  • H.C. Lumbye: Concertpolka for 2 violins

    Friday, May 3, 2019 - Sunday, May 5, 2019 | Kanazawa (JP)

    Performed by Göteborgsoperaens Orkester

  • Simon Steen-Andersen: Run Time Error @ Opel feat. Ensemble Modern (LIVE!)

    Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 20:00 | ACHT BRÜCKEN / Musik für Köln, Depot 1, Cologne (DE)

    Performed by Ensemble Modern
    Conductor: Vimbayi Kaziboni
    Read more

  • Søren Hyldgaard: Concerto Borealis

    Sunday, May 12, 2019 | Polwarth Parish Church, Edinburgh (GB)

    Performed by: Colinton Amateur Orchestral Society
    Conductor: Julian Appleyard
    Soloist: Ruth Andrew

  • Simon Steen-Andersen: Next To Beside Besides #2+6

    Tuesday, May 14, 2019 | Newartmusic Contrapunkt, St-Gallen (CH)

    Performed by Duo Klexs

  • Simon Steen-Andersen: Next To Beside Besides #2+6

    Friday, May 17, 2019 | Orangerie, atelier Yves Dana, Lausanne (CH)

    Performed by Duo Klexs

  • Simon Steen-Andersen: Rerendered

    Friday, May 24, 2019 | Academy of Music and Performing Arts, Tilburg (NL)

    Performed by Eveline Vervliet, piano
    Assistants Eduardo Gaspar Pop Baader & Michael van Dijk