Koncert for klaver og orkester

Paul von Klenau
Solo piano &
Solo(s) + Symphony orchestra
B4, 148 pages

The Piano Concerto, one of Klenau's last works, was composed in 1944. The concerto, in three movements, exemplifies what Klenau called his 'key defined twelve-tone music'. Like his symphonies nos. 8 and 9 it was discovered among Klenau's manuscripts more than half a century after the composer's death and is published here for the first time.

The concerto is published by the Danish Centre for Music Publication of the Royal Library in cooperation with Edition·S – music¬sound¬art.


  • Score DKK350.00(USD ~60.75 · EURO ~47.00) ?
    (Prices incl. VAT)

    The comment field can be used to add your own dealer reference, title ID, or catalogue number. This will be displayed as part of your order overview at checkout.

For information about our rental prices, please contact the Rentals Department: ingelise@edition-s.dk.

If you have any questions or difficulties, please do not hesitate to contact us by email or phone +45 33 13 54 45.

QR Code