Sonate a-moll, op. 79, nr. 2

Friedrich Kuhlau
Violin & piano
2-8 instr
A4, 25 pages


The second sonata in op. 79 is in A minor and offers a more contrast-filled first movement and a splendid finale in the form of a catchy polonaise, more elaborated than the rondo in the F major sonata. 

The three individual sonatas of op. 79 can also be purchased together at a discounted price of DKK 500 incl. VAT for scores and parts (save DKK 127.50)
Sonatas for Violin and Piano op. 79 no. 1-3



  • Score and Part DKK200.00(€ ~26.75)
    (Prices incl. 25% EU VAT)
  • Score DKK160.00(€ ~21.50)
    (Prices incl. 25% EU VAT)

    The comment field can be used to add your own dealer reference, title ID, or catalogue number. This will be displayed as part of your order overview at checkout.

QR Code